COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2016

Dated: 17th December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Shri Venkatesh

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit Mr. Samarth Kashyap

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Samarth Choudhary for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. R. B. Sharma

Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-7

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>01.02.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/pk